Production

Greasy
Merino
Semi-coarse
Semi-fine

“Sodrujestvo-Yug” has implemented advanced industrial wool processing technologies. We sell the highest quality wool!

Limited Liability Company “Sodrujestvo-Yug” has been working in the wool procurement market since 2000

In this time we have established stable business relations with a number of enterprises - processors of pure wool fibre. Our company adheres to a competitive pricing policy and individual approach to each client’s needs. We take attention to detail seriously, and carefully sort the raw material, using high-quality packaging material to deliver our goods in top condition.

Taking buyer demands and the level of competition in the wool market into account, we are personally invested in a high level of quality at every stage of our work, as well as holding responsible and honest relationships with all of our suppliers, processors and clients.

Decency is the main motto of our work. Our regular customers know that partnership with “Sodrujestvo-Yug” is the key to success in production. You can always rely on us when it comes to the quantity and quality of wool supply. Our management team develop long-term strategies to ensure we and our customers are well prepared for each season. Therefore, our customers can always feel reassured that they are backed by a consistent and reliable supply network. In addition, our company has firmly established its superiority over other suppliers, by ensuring we have partnerships with the highest quality wool growers in the region.

Продукция

Меринос
Немытая
Полугрубая в+1
Полутонкая

Предприятие «Содружество Юг» применяет передовые технологии промышленной переработки шерсти.

ООО «Содружество Юг» работает на рынке заготовки, переработки и реализации овечьей шерсти с 2000 года.

За время работы налажены стабильные деловые отношения с рядом предприятий-переработчиков чистого волокна шерсти. Наша компания придерживается гибкой ценовой политики и индивидуально подходить к каждому клиенту. Заботясь о конкурентоспособности нашей продукции, используем качественный упаковочный материал и производим тщательную сортировку исходного сырья.

Принимая во внимание требования покупателя и уровень конкуренции на рынке шерсти,- мы лично заинтересованы в высоком уровне качества на каждом этапе работы, ответственности и честности отношений ко всем участникам процесса.

Основным девизом работы является порядочность. Наши постоянные клиенты всегда знают, что сотрудничество с компанией «Содружество Юг» является залогом успеха в производстве. На нас можно положиться в количестве и качестве поставок шерсти. Наши менеджеры заблаговременно разрабатывают стратегии работы на будущий сезон. Поэтому у клиента всегда остается чувство удовлетворенности и надежности работы с нами. Кроме того, компания плотно установила свое превосходство среди многих поставщиков шерсти, благодаря этому в наших руках сосредоточена шерсть самого высокого качества.